In order to delete a sample, you can click on the "Edit Metadata" button for that sample.

At the bottom of the metadata window, you'll see the option to delete the sample.

This will remove the sample and its data from your account.

Notes: Deleting a sample from your account does not remove it from your sample usage record, as all samples are recorded and automatically processed on upload.

Did this answer your question?